From left to right: Laurie Bos, Claire Heyboer, Paul Elzinga, Chanda Miller, Mark Johnson, Andrew Baldus, Jodi Syens, George Jacobs, and Geoffrey Reynolds.
Not pictured: Jason Coney, Michael Doversberger, Matt Maines, and Abbey Stroop.

Executive Committee

  • Andrew Baldus

  • Chanda Miller

  • Jodi Syens

  • Mark D. Johnson

  • Jason Coney


  • Laurie Bos

  • Michael Doversberger

  • Tricia Dreier

  • Paul Elzinga

  • Clare Heyboer

  • George Jacob

  • Matt Maines

  • Geoffrey Reynolds

  • Temple Smith

  • Abbey L. Stroop

Holland Museum All Rights Reserved